Find Your Locations US2018-06-20T07:11:38+00:00

Find a site in the USA 

Horizon Clinical Research

San Diego, CA

PI: Scott A. Hacker MD
Contact Name: Dino Subasic and Mona Hacker
Contact Email:
dino@horizontrials.com
mhacker@horizontrials.com
Phone: +1 619-456-6012

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Columbus, OH

PI: Dr. David Flanigan
Contact Name: Courtney Wright
Contact Email:
SportsMedResearch@osumc.edu
Courtney.Wright@osumc.edu
Phone: +1 614-293-2410

University of Missouri (Missouri Orthopaedic Institute)

Columbia, MO

PI: Seth L. Sherman, MD
Coordinator Name: Lasun O. Oladeji, MD, MS
Contact Email:
umhsorthoenroll@health.missouri.edu
Phone: +1 573-882-7615

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Long Beach, CA

PI: Dr. Peter Kurzweil
Contact Name: Maribel Balderas
Contact Email:
mbalderas423@gmail.com
Phone: +1 562-424-6666 ext. 399

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

New Orleans, LA

PI: Vinod Dasa, MD
Address:
433 Bolivar St, New Orleans, LA 70112
Contact Name: Cara Rowe
Contact Email:
cjoh26@lsuhsc.edu
Phone: +1 504-568-4640

Hermann Drive Surgical Hospital

Houston, TX

PI: Dr. Daneshvari Solanki
Address:
2001 Hermann Drive, Houston, TX 77004
Contact Name: Lauren Howard
Contact Email:
Lauren@researchhd.com
Phone: +1 713-367-8548

Arlington Orthopedic Associates

Arlington, TX

PI: Joseph Berman, MD
Contact Name: Amanda Rodriguez, MA, CST
Contact Email:
arodriguez@arlingtonortho.com
jberman@arlingtonortho.com
Phone: +1 817-375-5277 (Amanda)
+1 817-994-5236 (Dr. Berman Cell)

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Boston

PI: Christian Lattermann, MD
Contact Name: Emily Sheehy
Contact Email:
lattermannpatientresearch@bwh.harvard.edu
Phone: +1 617-732-4070

NYU Langone Health

New York City, NY

PI: Dr. Eric Strauss
Contact Name: Ariel Aponte, CCRC
Contact Email:
info@ericstraussmd.com
Ariel.Aponte@nyumc.org

Hospital For Special Surgery

New York City, NY

PI: Dr. Andreas Gomoll, MD
Contact Name: Danielle DiGirolamo
Contact Email:
digirolamod@hss.edu
Phone: +1 212-774-2673

Miami Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Baptist Health South Florida

PI: Dr. John Uribe, MD
Contact Name: Dr. Luis Vargas, MD
Contact Email:
luisva@baptisthealth.net