Find a site in the USA 

Horizon Clinical Research

San Diego, CA

PI: Scott A. Hacker MD
Contact Name: Dino Subasic and Mona Hacker
Contact Email:
dino@horizontrials.com
mhacker@horizontrials.com
Phone: +1 619-456-6012

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Columbus, OH

PI: Dr. David Flanigan
Contact Email:
SportsMedResearch@osumc.edu
Phone: +1 614-293-2410

University of Missouri (Missouri Orthopaedic Institute)

Columbia, MO

PI: Seth L. Sherman, MD
Coordinator Name: Lasun O. Oladeji, MD, MS
Contact Email:
umhsorthoenroll@health.missouri.edu
Phone: +1 573-882-7615

Peninsula Orthopaedic Associates

Joint Preservation Center
Salisbury, Maryland

PI: Jason Scopp, MD
Contact Name: Trish Ireland
Contact Email:
tireland@peninsulaortho.com
Phone: +1 410-749-4157 ext. 178

Contact Name: Kelleigh Black
Contact Email:
kblack@peninsulaortho.com
Phone: +1 410-749-4157 ext. 189

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

New Orleans, LA

PI: Vinod Dasa, MD
Address:
671 W. Esplanade Ave. Ste. 100
Kenner, LA 70065
Contact Name: Colette Hilliard
Contact Email:
chilli@lsuhsc.edu

Arlington Orthopedic Associates

Arlington, TX

PI: Joseph Berman, MD
Contact Name: Amanda Rodriguez, MA, CST
Contact Email:
arodriguez@arlingtonortho.com
jberman@arlingtonortho.com
Phone: +1 817-375-5277 (Amanda)
+1 817-994-5236 (Dr. Berman Cell)

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Boston

PI: Christian Lattermann, MD
Contact Name: Moly Flynn Zgoda
Contact Email:
lattermannpatientresearch@bwh.harvard.edu
Phone: +1 617-732-4070

NYU Langone Health

New York City, NY

PI: Dr. Eric Strauss
Contact Name: Ariel Aponte, CCRC
Contact Email:
info@ericstraussmd.com
ariel.aponte@nyulangone.org

Hospital For Special Surgery

New York City, NY

PI: Dr. Andreas Gomoll, MD
Contact Name: Dr. Andreas Gomoll, MD
Contact Email:
gomolloffice@hss.edu

Miami Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Baptist Health South Florida

PI: Dr. John Uribe, MD
Contact Name: Dr. Luis Vargas, MD
Contact Email:
luisva@baptisthealth.net

University of Colorado

Sports Medicine and Performance Center

PI: Dr. Rachel Frank
Contact Name: Alexandra Schumacher
Contact Email:
Alexandra.Schumacher@ucdenver.edu
Phone: +1 (303) 315-9925

OrthoVirginia

Richmond, VA

PI: Dr. William Nordt
Contact Name: Christopher B. Newlin
Contact Email:
Christopher.Newlin@orthovirginia.com
Phone: (804) 288-3136 x11042

OrthoVirginia

Fairfax, VA

PI: Keith Lawhorn, MD
Contact Name: Andrew Elkins, PA-C
Contact Email:
andrew.elkins@orthovirginia.com
Phone: +1 703-810-5223 ext 1826

Oregon Health & Science University Portland, OR

PI: Dr. Dennis Crawford, MD
Contact Name: Kaytee Arnold
Contact Email:
arnoldka@ohsu.edu
Phone: +1 503-418-9580

Fort Worth Orthopedics (Texas Health Physicians group)

Fort Worth, TX

PI: Steven Singleton, MD
Contact Name: Patricia Snelus
Contact Email:
PatriciaSnelus@texashealth.org
Phone: +1 817-433-3479

John G. Lane M.D. INC

San Diego, CA

PI: Dr. John Lane, MD
Contact Name: Susan De Leon
Contact Email:
email:susan@johnglanemd.com
Phone: +1 858-292-1433